Home  |  Careers  |  Contact Us |  Court Map  |  Court Services  |  Media |  Links

Franklin Gadsden Jefferson Leon Liberty Wakulla
Updated 07/16/2012
This page is maintained by the 2nd Judicial Circuit of Florida. If you have any questions please contact us at 850-606-4422.
Greg Cummings Kevin Alvarez Kevin Alvarez Kevin Alvarez Matthew Casey Kevin Alvarez
Donna Duncan Matthew Casey Matthew Casey Matthew Casey Aisha Chaney Matthew Casey
Justin Givens Aisha Chaney Aisha Chaney Aisha Chaney Donna Duncan Aisha Chaney
Shannon Stallings Anabelle Dias Charles Collins Anabelle Dias Justin Givens Anabelle Dias
Ronald Thomas Justin Givens Anabelle Dias John Eagen Edward Iturralde Justin Givens
  Henry Graham Justin Givens Justin Givens Laurel Mobley Raymond Impara
  Raymond Impara Edward Iturralde Henry Graham Shannon Stallings Edward Iturralde
  Edward Iturralde Ronald Thomas Raymond Impara Richard Swaine Laurel Mobley
      Edward Iturralde Ronald Thomas Nathan Prince
  Alex Morris   Laurel Mobley   Adam Ruiz
  Mutaqee Na’im Akbar   Alex Morris   William Sharpe
  Nathan Prince   Mutaqee Na’im Akbar   Shannon Stallings
  Adam Ruiz   Nathan Prince    
  William Sharpe   Adam Ruiz    
  Wayne Sprague   William Sharpe    
  Richard Swaine   Wayne Sprague    
  Ronald Thomas   Richard Swaine    
  Shelly K. Thomas   Ronald Thomas    
      Shannon Stallings