Home  |  Careers  |  Contact Us |  Court Map  |  Court Services  |  Media |  Links

Franklin Gadsden Jefferson Leon Liberty Wakulla
Updated 07/16/2012
This page is maintained by the 2nd Judicial Circuit of Florida. If you have any questions please contact us at 850-606-4422.
Greg Cummings Aisha Chaney Edward Iturralde Aisha Chaney Aisha Chaney Aisha Chaney
Donna Duncan Raymond Impara   Raymond Impara Edward Iturralde Raymond Impara
Shannon Stallings Edward Iturralde   Edward Iturralde Donna Duncan Edward Iturralde
  Wayne Sprague   Wayne Sprague    
  Richard Swaine   Richard Swaine