Home  |  Careers  |  Contact Us |  Court Map  |  Court Services  |  Media

Florida's 2nd Judicial Circuit Pro-Bono Committee



The Committee shall be charged with the duty to reassess the pro bono legal services needs in the Second Judicial Circuit, and to plan, develop, prepare and administer a circuit-wide pro bono attorney plan to effectuate the purposes of Rule 4-6.5, Rules Regulating the Florida Bar. Administrative Order 2013-10


NamePhoneEmail
Honorable Barbara Hobbs Warej@leoncountyfl.gov
Sid Bigham Bigham.sidney@gmail.com
Sunita Smith Nita_smith@me.com
Michael Moody MoodyM@gtlaw.com
Matthew Willard mattlaw@tmo.blackberry.net
Nicholas Bader nbader@bsm-law.net
Janeia Daniels Ingram jdaniels@law.fsu.edu
Steven Sellers ssellers@sellersfirm.com
Tonya Chavis solartea@hotmail.com
Yolonda Green yygreen01@gmail.com
John Fenno john@lsnf.org

This list is maintained by Paula Watkins.
If you have any questions please contact her at (850) 606-4422