Home  |  Careers  |  Contact Us |  Court Map  |  Court Services  |  Media

Conflict Attorney Directory




Last NameFirst NameMiddleAddressPhone / FAXFL Bar #
Akbar Mutaqee Na'im 619 N. Copeland Street
Tallahassee FL 32304
M.Akbar@AkbarLawFirm.com
(850) 383-0000
Fax (850) 561-6900
819581
Alvarez Kevin 522 East Park Ave. Ste 201
Tallahassee FL 32301
KevinAlvarezesq@gmail.com
(850) 559-0050
Fax (850) 999-7563
88527
Arnold Paul 2118 Delta Blvd Legal Services of No
Tallahassee FL 32303
paul@lsnf.org
(850) 701-3339
Fax (850) 385-7603
60799
Atkins Mary L. 725 E. Park Ave.
Tallahassee FL 32301
linville@fluryatkins.com

Fax (850) 536-6097
0980250
Baker Tiffany 525 John Knox Road Ste 202
Tallahassee FL 32303
bakertlaw@gmail.com
(850) 222-1010
Fax (850) 591-9755
101475
Bates Shirley 610 N. Duval Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
Shirlbates01@yahoo.com
(850) 321-2920
946311
Bauer Michael 1909 Wahalaw Court
Tallahassee FL 32301
michael_bauer@hotmail.com
(850) 765-1465
Fax (850) 765-1637
76430
Bodiford Joseph 553 E. Tennessee St. Ste. J.
Tallahassee FL 32308
joe@bodifordlaw.com
(850) 222-4529
Fax(813) 200-3968
76457
Brown Craig 2898 Mahan Drive Suite 6
Tallahassee FL 32308
cbrown@cjb-law.com
(850) 580-1529
Fax (850) 580-2529
0566896
Brown Cydnee 2910 Kerry Forest Pkw. D4-134
Tallahassee FL 32303
cydnee@cydneebrownslaw.com
(850) 216-1010
Fax(850) 216-2183
10246
Chaney Aisha Nichole 1020 E. Lafayette St. Suite 117
Tallahassee FL 32301
aishanchaney@gmail.com
(850) 728-8734
Fax (888) 410-6612
0021503
Collins Charles M. 310 N. Jefferson Street
Monticello FL 32345
ccollins430@gmail.com
(850) 997-8111
Fax(850) 997-5852
0037382
Collins David W. 310 N. Jefferson Street
Monticello FL 32345
collins.fl.law@gmail.com
(850) 997-8111
Fax(850) 997-5852
475289
Cummings Gregory James P.O. Box 546
Eastpoint FL 32328
gregcummingsesq@gmail.com
(850) 222-3456
Fax(866) 646-1333
309631
Dias Anabelle 521 North Adams Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
anabellelaw@gmail.com
(850) 422-3427
Fax(786) 347-7471
162604
Donovan Mike M. 2119 Delta Blvd Legal Services of No
Tallahassee FL 32303
mike@lsnf.org
(850) 701-3339
Fax(850) 385-7603
444103
Duncan Donna 80 Market Street (P.O. Box 157)
Apalachicola, FL 323
ddduncan@fairpoint.net
(850) 653-8976
Fax(850) 653-8743
63839
Dunton Kirsten "Kiki" 702 North Ride
Tallahassee FL 32311
850-528-7561
0037002
Duvall Jeffries 1529 Spruce Ave.
Tallahassee FL 32303
JefDuvall@aol.com
(850) 222-5100
198765
Eagen John Edward P.O. Box 1545
Tallahassee FL 32302
blindjustice.johneagen@gmail.com
(850) 894-1859
Fax(850) 597-9045
0848212
Harper Robert 1725 Capital Circuit N.E.
Tallahassee FL 32308
gus@harperlawyer.com
(850) 523-0930
Fax (850) 523-0917
0881791
Harrison Baya 736 Silver Lake Rd.
Monticello FL 32344
bayalaw@aol.com
(850) 997-5554
Fax (850) 997-8460
099568
Harrison James 3260 Creek Stable Road
Tallahassee FL 32310
jharrison3260@gmail.com
904-389-2100
173764
Helfand Leonard 1150 Alachua Ave
Tallahassee FL 32308
Lhelfand@admin.fsu.edu
(850) 673-9479
97110
Heuler Victoria E. 1677 Mahan Center Blvd
Tallahassee FL 32308
Victoria@hwelderlaw.com
(850) 421-2400
Fax (850) 421-2403
0984825
Hinds Richard 1143 Jenks Ave
Panama City FL 32401
richardm@hindslawoffice.com
(850) 830-8905
Fax (251) 650-1359
0100740
Hobbs Charles E. 830 E. Park Ave. Ste. F-100
Tallahassee FL 32301
chuckhobbslaw@yahoo.com
(850) 219-1625
Fax (850) 727-8738
0194433
Impara Raymond J. 4909 North Monre Street
Tallahassee FL 32303
impara@comcast.net
(850) 224-9970
Fax (850) 562-0083
0322768
Iturralde Ed 2900 Kerry Forest Pkwy D4-204
Tallahassee FL 32309
ed@iturraldelaw.com
(850) 264-7498
Fax (850) 201-7101
886350
Joffe David 1 East Broward Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale FL 33301
davidjjoffe@aol.com
954-723-0003
Fax(954) 723-0033
0814164
Johnson Jaquetta 1700 N. Monroe Street Ste. 11-315
Tallahassee FL 32303
jjohnson@cydneebrownslaw.com
404-618-5298
112977
Johnson Stephanie 2119 Delta Blvd Legal Services of No
Tallahassee FL 32303
steph@lsnf.org
(850) 701-3339
Fax(850) 385-7603
0984833
Jones Ronald 3491 Hyde Park Way
Tallahassee FL 32309
rjones7764@yahoo.com
(850) 274-3725
0083829
Kranert Jr. Lawrence 9313 Buck Haven Trail
Tallahassee FL 32312
lfkranertesq@gmail.com
(850) 559-4429
171063
Lanasa Lucas S. P.O. Box 10791
Tallahassee FL 32302
luke@lanasalawfirm.com
(850) 296-2047
Fax(850) 558-5475
0073866
Linnen Valarie P.O. Box 330339
Atlantic Beach FL 32233
vlinnen@live.com
888-608-8814
Fax (888) 622-9901
63291
MacNamara Michael P.O. Box 883
Tallahassee FL 32302
macnamara.law@gmail.com
(850) 284-4944
93603
Mobley Laurel 113 S. Monroe Street 1st floor
Tallahassee FL 32301
laurelmobley@gmail.com
(850) 270-8318
010220
Morris Robert Alex 911 East Park Ave.
Tallahassee FL 32301
alex@ramlawyyer.com
(850) 792-1111
Fax (850) 792-1113
0144680
Newlin Ronald 2918 Guinevere Ln
Tallahassee FL 32301
ron@rnewlinlaw.com
(850) 224-6169
29306
Prince Nathan P.O. Box 10030
Tallahassee FL 32302
NatePrinceLaw@gmail.com
(850) 559-4202
Fax (850) 270-6444
60583
Rachin Steven Lee 2509 Barrington Circle 115
Tallahassee FL 32308
steven@rachinlaw.com
(850) 386-8833
Fax (850) 386-3087
0998087
Remland Joel 4048 Shady View Lane
Tallahassee FL 32311
jtremland@gmail.com
(850) 766-0975
169291
Richardson Monique P.O. Box 12195
Tallahassee FL 32317
mrichardson.esq@gmail.com
850-459-1818
Roberts Terry P.O. Box 12366
Tallahassee FL 32317
fairdayincourt@aol.com
(850) 590-8168
Fax (858) 648-3564
0526479
Sprague Wayne E. P. O. Box 3005
Tallahassee FL 32315
sprague@hathawaylaw.net
(850) 425-4700
Fax (850) 425-4704
333972
Stiell Phelicia 2920 Capital Medical Blvd
Tallahassee FL 32308
pstiell@stielllaw.com
(850) 877-3529
Fax(850) 877-1026
0321590
Swaine Richard S. 304 W. 9th Ave. Suite 18
Havana FL 32333
richardswaine@att.net
407-922-7247
Fax(850) 539-4555
349399
Talley Ouida 800 Ocala Rd. Suite 300
Tallahassee FL 32304
odtalley.aal@gmail.com
904-616-2000
342531
Taylor Clyde M., Jr. 2303 N. Ponce de Leon Blvd Ste L
St. Augustine FL 32084
ct@taylor-taylor-law.com
904-687-1630
Fax(904) 342-6296
129747
Thomas Felicia 462 W. Brevard St
Tallahasse FL 32301
fswthomaslaw@gmail.com
850-366-3910
Fax (850) 807-7304
96008
Thomas Shelly K. 707 E. Park Ave.
Tallahassee FL 32301
shelly@sktlaw.net
(850) 222-6642
Fax(850) 224-4257
12186
Ward Zachary M. 247 E. Seventh Avenue
Tallahassee FL 32312
zach@cowheyward.com
(850) 222-1000
Fax(850) 558-5422
0392571
Webster William 4133 B Brewster Rd.
Tallahassee FL 32308
billwebsterlaw@yahoo.com
(850) 443-5901
0195393
Willis Elizabeth (Bib) 3160 Blairstone Court
Tallahassee FL 32301
bibwillis@comcast.net
(850) 877-0082
Fax (850) 216-2810
746230
Young Carter 2119 Delta Blvd Legal Services of No
Tallahassee FL 32303
carter@lsnf.org
(850) 875-9881
Fax (850) 264-0172
58034
Zelman Joshua David 414 N. Meridian St.
Tallahassee FL 32301
josh@zelmanPA.com
(850) 254-0375
Fax (850) 254-0376

This page is maintained by Paula Watkins. Any questions,comments or corrections can be directed to 850.606.4422.