Home  |  Careers  |  Contact Us |  Court Map  |  Court Services  |  Media

Conflict Attorney Directory




NameAddressPhone / FAXFL Bar #
Akbar, Mutaqee Na'im 619 N. Copeland Street
Tallahassee, FL 32304
M.Akbar@AkbarLawFirm.com
383-0000 fax 561-6900 0819581
Alvarez, Kevin 522 East Park Ave., Ste 201
Tallahassee, FL 32301
KevinAlvarezesq@gmail.com
cell 559-0050 fax 999-7563 88527
Ardelean, Sorin 1922 Ann Arbor Ave
Tallahassee, FL 32304
Sorin.ardelean@att.net
853-1740 0734853
Arnold, Paul Legal Services of North Florida 2119 Delta Blvd OR 121 North Jackson Street
Tallahassee, FL 32303 OR Quincy, FL 32351
paul@lsnf.org
701-3339; fax 385-7603 OR 875-9881; fax 875-2008 0060799
Baker, Tiffany 535 John Knox Road, Ste 202
Tallahassee, FL 32303
bakertlaw@gmail.com
222-1010; fax 591-9755 101475
Bates, Shirley P.O. Box 180838
Tallahassee, FL 32318
Shirlbates01@yahoo.com
cell 321-2920 946311
Bauer, Michael 253 Eact Virginia Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
michael_bauer@hotmail.com
765-1465 fax 765-1637 076430
Brown, Craig 2898 Mahan Drive, Suite 6
Tallahassee, FL 32308
cbrown@cjb-law.com
580-1529; fax 580-2529 0566896
Brown, Cydnee 2910 Kerry Forest Pkw., D4-134
Tallahassee, FL 32309
cydnee@cydneebrownslaw.com
216-1010; fax 216-2183 10246
Collins, Charles M. 310 N. Jefferson Street
Monticello, FL 32345
ccollins430@gmail.com
997-8111 fax 997-5852 0037382
Collins, David W. 310 N. Jefferson Street
Monticello, FL 32345
collins.fl.law@gmail.com
997-8111 fax 997-4824 475289
Cummings, Gregory James 9027 E. Cashiers Crt.
Inverness, FL 34450
gregorycummingsesq@gmail.com
222-3456; fax 866-646-1333 309631
Dias, Anabelle 521 North Adams Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
anabellelaw@gmail.com
422-3427 fax 786-347-7471 162604
Donovan, Mike M. - LSNF Legal Services of North Florida 2119 Delta Blvd
Tallahassee, FL 32303
mike@lsnf.org
701-3339; fax 385-7603 0444103
Duncan, Donna 80 Market Street
Apalachicola, FL 32329
ddduncan@fairpoint.net
653-8976 fax 653-8743 63869
Dunn, Kris 215 E. Tharpe Street
Tallahasssee, FL 32303
kris@dunnmillerlaw.com
583-5380 fax 807-5070 0647675
Dunton, Kirsten "Kiki" 702 North Ride
Tallahassee, FL 32303
kduntonlaw@gmail.com
cell 528-7561 0037002
Eagen, John Edward 133 Oak Street., Unti 13
Tallahassee, FL 32301
blindjustice.johneagen@gmail.com
894-1859 fax: 597-9045 848212
Ellis, Karla P.O. Box 425
Tallahassee, FL 32302
karlaellislaw@gmail.com
294-8581 122017
Harrison, Baya 736 Silver Lake Rd.
Monticello, FL 32344
bayalaw@aol.com
997-5554 fax 997-8460 099568
Harrison, James 800 Ocala Rd., Suite 300
Tallahassee, FL 32304
jharrison.aal@gmail.com
904-556-0665 173764
Helfand, Leonard 1150 Alachua Ave
Tallahassee, FL 32308
lhelfandlaw@outlook.com
cell 673-9479 fax 219-0053 97110
Heuler, Victoria E. 1677 Mahan Center Blvd
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Victoria@hwelderlaw.com
421-2400 fax 421-2403 984825
Hinds, Richard 1143 Jenks Ave
Panama City, FL 32401
richardm@hindslawoffice.com
830-8905; fax 251-650-1359 0100740
Hobbs, Charles E. 1363 East Lafayette Street, Suite C
Tallahassee, FL 32301
chuckhobbslaw@yahoo.com
219-1625; fax 727-8738 0194433
Impara, Raymond J. 4909 North Monre Street
Tallahassee, FL 32303
impara@comcast.net
224-9970; fax 562-0083 0322768
Iturralde, Ed 2910 Kerry Forest Pkwy D4-204
Tallahassee, FL 32309
ed@iturraldelaw.com
264-7498; fax 201-7101 886350
Joffe, David 110 SE 6th Street, Suite 1700
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
davidjjoffe@aol.com
954-723-0007; fax 954-723-0033 0814164
Johnson, Jaquetta 4052 Bald Cypress Way Bin C-65
Tallahassee, FL 32399-3265
jaquettaJ1@gmail.com
404-618-5298 112977
Johnson, Stephanie - LSNF Legal Services of North Florida 2119 Delta Blvd
Tallahassee, FL 32303
steph@lsnf.org
701-3331; fax 385-7603 0984833
Lanasa, Lucas S. 911 East Park Ave.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
luke@lanasalawfirm.com
296-2047 fax 558-5475 0073866
Linnen, Valarie P.O. Box 330339
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
vlinnen@live.com
888-608-8814; fax 888-622-9901 63291
Miller, Bennett M. 215 E. Tharpe Street
Tallahasssee, FL 32303
bennettmmiller@icloud.com
583-5380 fax 807-5070 526312
Morris, Robert Alex 911 East Park Ave.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
alex@ramlawyer.com
792-1111 fax 792-1113 0144680
Newlin, Ronald 2918 Guinevere Ln
Tallahassee, FL 32301
ron@rnewlinlaw.com
224-6169 29306
Pinkard, Eric C. 13043 West Linebaugh Ave
Tampa, FL 33626
EPINKARD@creedlawgroup.com
813-444-4332 fax 813-441-6121 651443
Prince, Nathan P.O. Box 10030
Tallahassee, FL 32302
NatePrinceLaw@gmail.com
601-5690 fax 270-6444 60583
Rachin, Steven Lee 2509 Barrington Circle, #115
Tallahassee, FL 32308
steven@rachinlaw.com
386-8833; fax 386-3087 0998087
Richardson, Monique P.O. Box 12195
Tallahassee, FL 32317
mrichardson.esq@gmail.com
459-1818 0195596
Roberts, Terry P.O. Box 12366
Tallahassee, FL 32308
fairdayincourt@aol.com
cell 590-8168; fax 858-648-3564 0526479
Sprague, Wayne E. P. O. Box 3005
Tallahassee, FL 32315
sprague@hathawaylaw.net
425-4700 fax 425-4704 333972
Stiell, Phelicia 113 S. Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
pstiell@stielllaw.com
877-3529; Fax 877-1026 0321590
Swaine, Richard S. 304 W. 9th Ave., Suite 18
Havana, FL 32333
richardswaine@att.net
407-922-7247; fax 539-4555 349399
Talley, Ouida "Dawn" 800 Ocala Rd. Suite 300
Tallahassee, FL 32304
odtalley.aal@gmail.com
904-556-0665 342531
Taylor, Jr. Clyde M. 2303 N. Ponce de Leon Blvd. Ste L
St. Augustine, FL 32084
ct@taylor-taylor-law.com
904-687-1630 fax 904-342-6296 129747
Thomas, Shelly K. 707 E. Park Ave.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
shelly@sktlaw.net
222-6642 fax 224-4257 12186
Waczewski, James 2520-2 Barrington Circle
Tallahassee, FL 32308
james@waczewskilaw.com
cell 524-2100 fax 383-6604 154989
Wager, Sean 1900 S. Harbor City Blvd. Suite 124
Melbourne, FL 32904
swagner@wagner-wagner.net
321-433-0737 fax 800-516-8243 14042
Ward, Zachary M. 247 E. Seventh Avenue
Tallahassee, FL 32303
zach@cowheyward.com
222-1000 fax 558-5422 0392571
Webster, William 4133 - B Brewster Rd.
Tallahassee, FL 32308
billwebsterlaw@yahoo.com
cell 443-5901 0195393
Williams, Matthew 619 N. Copeland Street
Tallahassee, FL 32304
mwilliams@akbarlawfirm.com
383-0000 fax 561-6900 106238
Willis, Elizabeth "Bib" 3160 Blairstone Court
Tallahassee, FL 32301
bibwillis@comcast.net
877-0082; fax 216-2810 726430
Young, Carter - LSNF Legal Services of North Florida 2119 Delta Blvd OR 121 North Jackson Street
Tallahassee, FL 32303 OR Quincy, FL 32351
carter@lsnf.org
875-9881; fax 875-2008 58034
Zandecki, Jason P.O. Box 1134
Palm Harbor, FL 34682
zandeckilaw@gmail.com
cell 813-422-2120 fax 844-470-2783 85610
Zelman, Joshua David 517 East College Ave
Tallahassee, FL 32301
josh@zelmanPA.com
765-5948; fax 999-4952 662291

This page is maintained by Paula Watkins. Any questions,comments or corrections can be directed to 850.606.4422.